We look forward to welcoming you in Bonn this year!

The Executive Committee (ExCom), that changes every year, organizes the whole conference. It is responsible for all participants, the location, the sponsors and partners, finances, publicity and all other events that are part of a BIMUN/SINUB year.

   
Peter Pelzer 

President
 
 
p.pelzer@bimun.org
Jaquline Wendel 

Vice President, Participants Coordinator
 
 
j.wendel@bimun.org
   
Christian Richter

Finance (Fundraising)
 
 
c.richter@bimun.org
Alina Eltgen

Fundraising
 
 
a.eltgen@bimun.org

 

   
Hiba El Nagar 

Participants Coordinator
 
 
h.el-nagar@bimun.org
Stella Köchling

Lecture Series, Coordinator CCP
 
 
j.wendel@bimun.org
   
Marie Hangebrauck 

Events and Organisation
 
 
m.hangebrauck@bimun.org
Putriana Hamka-Abdul

Events and Organisation
 
 
p.hamka-abdul@bimun.org
   
Nivachini Amirthalingam

PR and Media
 
 
n.amirthalingam@bimun.org
Karina Blommen

PR and Media
 
 
k.blommen@bimun.org
   
Amira Rahima Wasitova 

PR and Media, Green Conference
 
 
a.wasitova@bimun.org