The Advisory Board consists of former Executive Board members who take care of the long term perspectives of BIMUN/SINUB and support the current Board. Furthermore, the Advisory Board keeps track of the BIMUN/SINUB alumni work.

You can find all current Advisory Board Members below. If you would like to contact the Advisory Board, please send an e-mail to:  kuratorium(at)

  Henning Dieckow

(Board 2015)

 Christina Rupp (Board 2015)
  Franz Lentner (Board 2016)
  Alina Eltgen (Board 2017)
  Jaqueline Wendel (Board 2017)
  Karina Blommen (Kuratoriumssprecherin, Board 2017)
  Christian Richter (Board 2017)