Teresa Schildmann                                                   John Frose                                                               

t.schildmann@bimun.org                                       s5jofroe@uni-bonn.de

ExCom 2012 (Finances)                                          ExCom 2013 (PR & Media)

                           

Mona Hanisch                                                            Max Pensel

m.hanisch@bimun.org                                             m.pensel@bimun.org

ExCom 2010 (Organisation)                                   ExCom 2012 (Content, Mini-MUN, Articles of Association)

                                

Falk Laser                                                                    Philip Hanspach

f.laser@bimun.org                                                     p. hanspach@bimun.org

ExCom 2011 (Archive, Content)                             ExCom 2013 (Events, Lecture Series, Green Conference)  

 

+

Sandra Zillinger

s.zillinger@bimun.org

ExCom 2012 (PR & Media)