Home » Verein » Vereinsvorstand 2013

Vereinsvorstand 2013

daniel Daniel Cerkasin

Vorstandsvorsitzender

d.cerkasin@bimun.org

Felix Turbanisch

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Fundraising

f.turbanischbimun.org

felix
sarah Sarah Block

Inhalt

s.block@bimun.org

Alma Kafaie

Inhalt

a.kafaie@bimun.org

platzhalter
irene Irene Najjemba

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

i.najjemba@bimun.org

Johannes Fröse

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

j.froese@bimun.org

johannes
anja Anja Jäger

Finanzen

a.jaeger@bimun.org

Marwah Al-Zayat

Eventorganisation

m.al-zayat@bimun.org

marwah
philip Philip Hanspach

Eventorganisation

p.hanspach@bimun.org

Sylvia Semkowicz

Teilnehmerkoordination

s.semkowicz@bimun.org

Sylvia
platzhalter Marc Nettelbeck

Teilnehmerkoordination

m.nettelbeck@bimun.org